The fabulous life

Random thought #49

Posted in Random thoughts by daianara on April 1, 2010

You should be able to return books you don’t like.

***

4 days of free time then working on Easter. Weird but the only thing I care about is finding a bus that will take me to work.

***

Decided to take the IELTS test instead of Cambridge.The first one will be of more use to me in Canadian lands than the latter. I still think that 650 RON is excessively expensive but sacrifices must be made.

***

I’ve reached a point where interviews with HR people are starting to bore me. I think I could do Sudoku and  answer their question in the same time. Regardless, Lugera&Mackler have tons to learn from Manpower.

***

I think I’ll be going to these events in April. Theater, club, new plays, why the hell not? Euphoria Irish Pub ain’t half bad either.

Leave a Reply

