The fabulous life

Reality is setting in

Posted in Mellon Collie has the blues by daianara on March 30, 2009

So, a trecut o luna. Rezultate:

 

I’m tired.

 

I’m bored.

 

I’m pissed off.

 

Sunt resemnata.

 

Never ever actually begins to feel like never ever. And to hurt a bit less each day.

 

Anyway, nu mai vreau sa vorbesc. I wanna move on with my life and not bitch about all this sentimental stuff. I wanna enjoy all the things I did before. One day at a time, just like always.

Leave a Reply

